{"name":"Kunlun Red Star ","id":"page_node_3415488","url":"/page/show/3415488-kunlun-red-star-","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"lock","title":"click to go to 'Kunlun Red Star'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":"https://easternwomenshockeyconference.com/page/nav/3415488","parent_top_nav_node":3405064,"parent":{"name":"Gold","id":"page_node_3415481","url":"/page/show/3415481-gold","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"lock","title":"click to go to 'Gold Division'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3405065,"target":null,"node_type":"DivisionInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":"https://easternwomenshockeyconference.com/page/nav/3415481","parent_top_nav_node":null},"children":[],"siblings":[{"name":"East Coast Wizards","id":"page_node_3415482","url":"/page/show/3415482-east-coast-wizards","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'East Coast Wizards'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null},{"name":"Hockey Training Institute","id":"page_node_3415485","url":"/page/show/3415485-hockey-training-institute-","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'Hockey Training Institute '","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null},{"name":"Kunlun Red Star ","id":"page_node_3415488","url":"/page/show/3415488-kunlun-red-star-","selected":true,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'Kunlun Red Star'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null},{"name":"New Jersey Rockets ","id":"page_node_3415492","url":"/page/show/3415492-new-jersey-rockets-","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'New Jersey Rockets'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null},{"name":"Northern Cyclones","id":"page_node_3415494","url":"/page/show/3415494-northern-cyclones","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'Northern Cyclones'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null},{"name":"Ontario Hockey Academy Junior","id":"page_node_3415496","url":"/page/show/3415496-ontario-hockey-academy-junior","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'Ontario Hockey Academy Junior'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null},{"name":"Ontario Hockey Academy Tardiff","id":"page_node_3415498","url":"/page/show/3415498-ontario-hockey-academy-tardiff","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'Ontario Hockey Academy Tardiff'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null},{"name":"Walpole Express","id":"page_node_3415501","url":"/page/show/3415501-walpole-express","selected":false,"display_status":"enabled","drag_status":"drag","title":"click to go to 'Walpole Express'","css_classes":[],"parent_id":3415481,"target":null,"node_type":"TeamInstance","has_child":0,"nav_url":null,"parent_top_nav_node":null}]}